Itacho & Gelato @ Changi Airport Terminal 3 

Impromptu lunch with Hubs before his work.

We chose Itacho as he craves for Japanese food.

Salmon Sushi

Salmon Sushi

IMG_1289_2 IMG_1290

Sashimi Rice

Sashimi Rice


Oyster

Oyster

After lunch we had some time to spare, so we went for gelato for desserts.

Dessert

Dessert


Visit on 30 July 2015:

I went down after work to meet Hubs for dinner. He ends work at 6pm, and so I reached at 6pm. 

We decided to eat at Itacho again as he was craving for Japanese food. I got a table for us, and started ordering my food.

 

Ikura Chawanmushi

   

Fried Squid with Salt and Pepper

  

Side Salad

  

Chirashi

  

Chilled Squid

  

Salmon Sushi Speciality

  

Scallop Sushi

  

Milk Pudding

  

Fried Chicken Bites

  

Grilled Squid

 
The food is always satisfying at Itacho. 

The only negative experience I have is just that Hubs was late for around 1 hour. So by the time he arrives, I have finished my food I ordered already. 

Leave a Reply

