Gurney Drive (01 November 2014)

For dinner, I met up with Hubs and his family and we ate in Changi Airport.

My mother in law want to give this place a try, so we went to queue up for dinner at Gurney Drive.

The restaurant isnt very big, so the queue was around 20 minutes.

IMG_0288

Char Kway Teow

Char Kway Teow

Finger Food

Finger Food

Black Glutinous Rice Dessert with Durian

Black Glutinous Rice Dessert with Durian

To me, the food are mostly too spicy for my liking.

But my family seems to like the food, so it leaves the better impression on them than it did for me.

Leave a Reply

