Frustrations of the day (25 August 2014)

I do not know whether is my message unclear, or she have problem understanding me.

I have attached a screen shot of the registration page, indicating radio buttons for different options of different days for conference, the whole conference is a 2 days conference.
The options available are:
1) Full Conference
2)  Day 1 Reception / Day 2 Conference
3) Pre-conference Workshops Only
4) Day 1 Reception Only
5) Day 2 Conference Only
She can ask me, does the full conference options includes the first day? To me, this is a weird question.

Then there is a second question on which session of concurrent talks she will like to attend, her answer was since one of the topic from one company have yet to be known, she will choose another one if the other topic is more interesting.
We can only select one topic so I am not sure how she is going to change the topic in the future.

Leave a Reply

