Frustrations (20 August 2014)

Hm… Someone in office told me I shld have raised some items under another service code… The best thing is, the more I hear her talk, the more I am confused.

Even without my boss around me, I realised my colleague can manage to irritate me.

She came and call me to ask whether she can save the document when it is opened as read-only mode.

Then after saving the document, she panicked when she saw the last updated person is showing herself.

Seriously, I do not understand how come she will ask such questions? She is not new, and this is also not the first time she have used the document. So I do not understand her panic and why she will ask this question.

Leave a Reply

