Frustrations (06 August 2014)

I seriously do not understand her. I really don’t.

She wanted a pre-planned meeting schedule included planning who is going to which of the quarterly meeting since the allocated seats are limited.

I dun understand how come she knows where the spreadsheet is kept, but she still wants me to give her the names of the people who are nominated?

The best thing is the email was sent after my working hours, so it means I will only reply her on the next working day…..

Why can’t she just check for the names of the staff herself on the same day instead of waiting for another day for me to give her the names?

Leave a Reply

